Fox Ridge Cooperative Townhouses, Inc.

Board of Directors and Staff

Fox Ridge Cooperative Townhouses, Inc., is governed by a Board of Directors that guides the Office and Maintenance Staff as they manage the day-to-day operations of the community.

Meet the Board of Directors


Kevin Joyce

1st Vice President

Edward Collazo

2nd Vice President

Nancy Lewis


Amanda Tituana-Feijoo


Shirley Kirby

Meet the Office Staff

Site Manager

Lee Anne Skinner

Assistant Manager / Maintenance Manager

Rosie Odermatt

Maintenance Coordinator

Dovian Whittaker

Meet the Maintenance Staff

Lead Maintenance Technician

Randy Croucher

Maintenance Technicians

Giles Lowry

Jose Campos

Dylan Sutherland